Organization

 
GENERAL CONFERENCE CHAIR

Efraín R. Fonseca C.
erfonseca@espe.edu.ec 
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

ORGANIZATION CHAIR

Cecilia Hinojosa
cmhinojosa@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

GENERAL PROGRAM CHAIR

Juan Pablo Carvallo
pablo.carvallo@ucuenca.edu.ec
Universidad de Cuenca (Ecuador)

Gleison Santos
gleison.santos@uniriotec.br
Universidade Federal do Estado do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)

ESELAW CHAIR

Martin Solari
martin.solari@ort.edu.uy
Universidad ORT (Uruguay)

Marcos Kalinowski
kalinowski@ic.uff.br
Universidade Federal Fluminense (Brazil)

SET CHAIR

Tayana Conte
tayana@icomp.ufam.edu.br
Universidade Federal do Amazonas (Brazil)

Ignacio Panach
jpanach@dsic.upv.es
Universiad de Valencia (España)

WER CHAIR

Lidia Lopez
llopez@essi.upc.edu
Universidad Politecnica de Cataluña (España)

Eduardo Kinder Almentero
almentero@ufrrj.br
Universidade Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)

TUTORIAL CHAIR

Omar Gomez
ogomez@espoch.edu.ec
Escuela Politecnica del Chimborazo (Ecuador)

INDUSTRIAL CHAIR

Carlos Cares
carlos.cares@ceisufro.cl
Universidad de la Frontera (Chile)

  Sabrina Marczak 
sabrina.marczak@pucrs.br
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)

PUBLICITY CHAIR AND LOGISTICS

Judith Jaramillo
jjaramillo@espe-innovativa.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

 

LOCAL COMMITTEE

ORGANIZATION CHAIR

Tatiana Gualotuña
tmgualotunia@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

María Emilia Medina
memedina@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Geovanny Raura
jgraura@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Pedro Romero
pjromero@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

FINANCIAL CHAIR

María Dolores Quishpe
mquishpe@innovativa-espe.edu.ec
ESPE – Innovativa (Ecuador)

Lorena Duque
lgduque@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

LOCAL FACILITIES CHAIR

Priscila Rodriguez
pprodriguez2@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Rolando P. Reyes Ch.
rpreyes@armada.mil.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Paúl Diaz
mpdiaz@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Mario Almache
mgalmache@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Jenny Ruiz
jaruiz@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Edison Espinosa
egespinosa1@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

WEB CHAIR

Geovanny Raura
jgraura@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

STUDENT VOLUNTEERS CHAIR

Irina Avalos
kiavalos@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Javier Donoso
jadonoso3@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Mónica Galindo
magalindo@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Jean Pierre García
jpgarcia8@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Andrés Liger
agliger@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Raul Naranjo 
rdnaranjo2@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Alejandra Ponce
adponce@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)

Freddy Vera
fjvera@espe.edu.ec
Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas ESPE (Ecuador)